maandag 13 november 2017

FLAC - Green Day live in Dallas 2017 - 2CD - March 4

Green Day
American Airlines Center
Dallas TX
March 04 2017

Source: AT943 Card elements->SP-SB1(no bass roll-off)->
Zoom H4n 24bit 48htz >HDD>Goldwave to split the file> Audacity to resample to 16 Bit /441>
traders little helper flac level 8

Taper: whotapes
Section 207 Row S

01 Know Your Enemy
02 Bang Bang
03 Revolution Radio
04 Holiday
05 Letterbomb
06 Boulevard of Broken Dreams
07 Longview
08 Youngblood
09 2000 Light Years Away
10 Hitchin' a Ride
11 When I Come Around
12 Waiting
13 Burnout
14 Do You Wanna Dance?
15 Scattered
16 Minority (w/ Band Intros)
17 Are We the Waiting
18 St. Jimmy
19 Knowledge
20 Basket Case
21 She
22 King for a Day
23 Shout - Always Look on the Bright Side of Life -Satisfaction - Hey Jude
24 Still Breathing
25 Forever Now
26 American Idiot
27 Jesus of Suburbia
28 Ordinary World
29 Good Riddance

Great show from Green Day! This was my first time seeing them and I will go back any chance I get. They don't seem
to make it to Dallas too often but the fans let them know they appreciated them being there. It was high energy from the
start. The setlist hit all of the high points for me. Hope others enjoy it also.

Download this bootleg here

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten